If you have any questions, problems, comments or requests please feel free to e-mail or phone us at the following addresses. We look forward to helping you with your needs

General Manager
Greg German
309-385-4316

ggerman@germanbliss.com


Chief Financial Officer
Alex Ingels
309-385-4316

aingels@germanbliss.com


Sales-East Peoria
JP Bliss
309-694-3700

jbliss@germanbliss.com


Sales-East Peoria
Mel Davis
309-694-3700

mdavis@germanbliss.com


Sales-East Peoria
James "Tater" Harwood
309-694-3700

tharwood@germanbliss.com


Parts Manager-East Peoria
Eric Grimm
309-694-3700

egrimm@germanbliss.com


Service Manager-East Peoria
Scott Desmarais
309-694-3700

sdesmarais@germanbliss.com


Store Manager-Springfield
Rob Kalabus
217-546-2286

rkalabus@germanbliss.com


Parts Manager-Springfield
Chris Cleer
217-546-2286

ccleer@germanbliss.com


Sales-Springfield
Eric Bien
217-546-2286

ebien@germanbliss.com


Service Manager-Springfield
Rob Kalabus
217-546-2286

rkalabus@germanbliss.com


Accounts Receivable
Ruthie Whitledge
309-385-4316

rwhitledge@germanbliss.com


Sales-Princeville
Glenn Huffman
309-385-4316

ghuffman@germanbliss.com


Sales-Princeville
Nick Bliss
309-385-4316

nbliss@germanbliss.com


Sales-Princeville
Jerry Dwyer
309-385-4316

jdwyer@germanbliss.com


Sales-Princeville
John Bliss
309-385-4316

jhbliss@germanbliss.com


Parts - Princeville
Brad Goff
309-385-4316

bgoff@germanbliss.com


Parts-Princeville
Jamie Patterson
309-385-4316

jpatterson@germanbliss.com


Parts-Princeville
Larry Shane
309-385-4316

lshane@germanbliss.com


Service Manager-Princeville
Jeremy Duckworth
309-385-4316

jduckworth@germanbliss.com


Service Advisor-Princeville
Pete Knowles
309-385-4316

pknowles@germanbliss.com